North & South America Region

Sales Engineer:Maxwell         

Tel:+86  13632751591

Email:maxwell@magnimag.com        

North & South America Region

Sales Engineer:George

Tel:+86 13927421701

Email:george@magnimage.com

Spain

Sales Engineer:Daniel

Tel:+34 644 71 40 69

Email:Daniel@magnimage.com

Europe Region

Sales Engineer:Chris

Tel:+86  13927493048

Email:chris@magnimage.com

Europe Region

Sales Engineer:Bob

Tel:+86  13927434069

Email:bob@magnimage.com

CIS Region

Sales Engineer:Luca

Tel:+86 13510751629

Email:luca@magnimage.com

(Russia)

Asian Region

Sales Manager:Della

Tel:+86 13613048386

Email:Della@magnimage.com

(India、Thai、Vietnam )

Asian Region

Sales Engineer:Demi

Tel: +86 13632880342

Email:Demi@magnimage.com

(Korea)

Asian Region

Sales Engineer:Abbie

Tel:+86 13827413918

Email:Abbie@magnimage.com

Taiwan )

Asian Region

Sales Engineer:John

Tel:+86 13641438083

Email:john@magnimage.com

    • (Indonesia、Malaysia、UAE)